المدفوعات وضمان استرداد الأموال والمطالبات

أ – المدفوعات: نقبل السداد عبر الانترنت باستخدام الفيزا أو الماستر كارد بالدرهم الإماراتي، دولار أمريكي، دينار بحريني ( أو أي عملة أخرى يتم الاتفاق عليها ) ويتعاقد مستخدموا منصة ماتيك تعاقدا مباشرا مع ماتيك. وتسهل منصة ماتيك هذه التعاقدات من خلال تقديم وسيط يمكن للمتقدمين بالطلبات من خلاله الاتصال بالمختصين أو جدولة الخدمات أو دفع المبالغ المستحقة عن الخدمات ( ” المدفوعات ” ) ويلتزم المتقدمون بالطلبات بالسداد بعد اكتمال الخدمة التي يطلبونها من منصة ماتيك. وسوف نقوم بتحميل بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك بالمبلغ المتفق عليه بينك وبيننا من خلال منصة ماتيك فيما يتعلق بجميع الخدمات وكل المشتريات والمبالغ الخاصة بالنفقات النثرية والرسوم أو النفقات المرتبطة بالخدمات كما نفوك كذلك بتحميل بطاقة الائتمان على ملفك في حسابك بمنصة ماتيك بقدر هذه المبالغ. ويجوز استخدام خدمات الغير من أجل معالجة معلومات بطاقة الائتمان. ونحتفظ بالحق في التعامل مع بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك لأغراض اكتمال المعاملات الخاصة بالخدمة. وإذا لم يكن هناك أي شكوى من طالب الخدمة بعد مرور اثنين وسبعين ( 72) ساعة من تقديم الخدمة ، فسوف نقوم بالتأشير على الخدمة بأنه قد تم إغلاقها. وإذا اتفق المتقدم بالطلب مع المختص على إطالة أو إنقاص ساعات أو إعادة صياغة الجدول الزمني للخدمة المطلوبة ، يتحمل الطالب المسئولية عن إخطار ماتيك بذلك. ويجب على المتقدمين بالطلبات إخطار ماتيك سواءا بتغيير تاريخ أو ساعات الخدمة المطلوبة من خلال منصة ماتيك أو من خلال الاتصال بخدمة العملاء على رقم 97143215563 . ويجب أن يتم سداد جميع المبالغ من جانب المتقدمين بالطلبات من خلال منصة ماتيك. ولا تخضع أي مبالغ يتم سدادها خارج منصة ماتيك لضمان استرداد الأموال الوارد في الفقرة 3 ( د) . وباستثناء ضمان استرداد الأموال الوارد في الفقرة 3 ( د) لا يجوز رد أي أموال أو ضمانات عندما يتم تحميل بطاقة ائتمان التقدم بالطلب بها إلا إذا قمنا بذلك في ظروف استثنائية كما هو الحال في أنشطة دعائية معينة أو لتصحيح أي أخطاء نكون قد ارتكبتاها. وعلى الرغم مما نبذله من جهود مهنية معقولة من أجل ضمان أمان جميع بطاقات الائتمان وجميع المعلومات الشخصية الأخرى، فإننا نتنصل من أي مسئولية عن أي أضرار إذا تم الإفصاح عن هذه المعلومات للغير، وتوافقون على تجنيبنا أي أضرار قد تنشأ عن ذلك كما توافقون على الالتزام بسداد ضرائب المعاملة فيما يتعلق بالخدمات علما بأنه لن يتم رد أي أموال إلا من خلال النمط الأساسي للسداد.

ب – الأجر عن الوظيفة: يعتمد الأجر عن كل ساعة خدمة ( ” أجر الوظيفة”) على عوامل مثل الموقع ومدى تكرار طلب الخدمة. وبناءا على ذلك، قد تكلف نفس الخدمة قدرا اكبر من المال في موقع مختلف وقدر اقل إذا كان الطلب على الخدمة اقل.

ج- شروط الاستخدام: عند طلب الخدمة، يكون للمتقدمين بالطلبات الحرية في اختيار الخدمة المطلوب تكرارها على أساس منتظم ( ” الخدمة المتكررة ” ) مثال ذلك، أنه يجوز للمتقدم بالطلب إجراء التطهير من الفيروسات كل أسبوعين. وعدما يختار المتقدم بالطلب تكرار الخدمة ، يكون لماتيك أن تقوم بشكل تلقائي بوضع الجدول الزمني للخدمة في تواريخ مستقبلية وذلك بالتكرار الذي يختاره طالب الخدمة. ويتم تحميل بطاقة ائتمان المتقدم بالطلب برسوم الخدمة المتكررة كلما حلت مواعيد الخدمة علاوة على اي رسوم إلغاء مطبقة. ولا تضمن ماتيك وضع جدول زمني للمتخصصين عن كل مرة تتكرر فيها الخدمة كما إنها لا تضمن عدم إلغاء مرات تكرار الخدمة.

د- ضمان استرداد الأموال: إذا طلبت وقمت بسداد مقابل خدمة معينة من خلال منصة ماتيك وتم تقديم الخدمة لك بالفعل إلا انك لم ترض عن مستوى الخدمة ، عندئذ تستحق ضمان استرداد الأموال شريطة أن تقوم بإبلاغ خدمة العملاء بذلك على رقم 97143215563   ذلك خلال اثنين وسبعين ( 72 ) ساعة من تاريخ موعد تقديم . ويكون ضمان استرداد الأموال على النحو التالي: إما أن تسترد أموالك عن هذه الخدمة أو أن يعاد تنفيذ الخدمة لك. فإذا اخترت أن يعاد تقديم الخدمة إليك ولكنك ظللت غير راض عن الخدمة بعد تقديمها، يحق لك استرداد المبلغ الذي دفعته مقابل هذه الخدمة. ويقتصر ضمان ماتيك لاسترداد الأموال على المبالغ التي قمت بسدادها عن الخدمة. ولا ينطبق ضمان ماتيك لاسترداد الأموال على أي تكلفة أو مسئولية أو ضرر أو إصابة أو مطالبة تنشأ من أو فيما هو ذي صلة بالخدمات.

Payments, Money Back Guarantee and Claims

  1. Payments. We accept payments online using Visa and MasterCard credit/debit card in AED, USD, BHD (or any other currency agreed). Users of the Matic Platform contract for Services directly with Matic. The Matic Platform facilitates these contracts by supplying a medium through which Requesters can connect with Professionals, schedule Services, and make payments for Services (“Payments”). Requesters are obligated to pay upon completion for the Service they ordered through the Matic Platform. We will charge your credit card according to the amount agreed upon between you and us through the Matic Platform with respect to all Services, and for all purchases and payments for reimbursement costs, fees or expenses associated with a Service, and you hereby authorize us to charge the credit card on file in your Matic Platform account for such amounts. We will use third party services to process credit card information. We retain the right, in our sole discretion, to place a hold on your credit card for an ordered or completed Service transaction. Seventy-two (72) hours after a Service is completed, if there is no complaint by the Requester, we will mark the Service as closed. If the Requester has agreed with the Professional to extend or reduce the hours in or to reschedule a requested Service, the Requester bears the responsibility for notifying Matic. Requesters must notify Matic either by changing the date or hours of requested Service through the Matic Platform or by calling our customer service at +97143215563. All Payments by Requesters must be made through the Matic Platform. Any Payments paid outside of the Matic Platform are not subject to our Money-Back Guarantee in Section 3(d). Except for the Money-Back Guarantee in Section 3(d), no refunds or credits will be provided once the Requester’s credit card has been charged, except that at our sole discretion, refunds or credits may be granted in extenuating circumstances, as a result of specific promotions, or to correct any errors we have made. While we will use commercially reasonable efforts to ensure the security of all credit card and all other personal information, we expressly disclaim any liability for any damage that may result should any information be released to any third parties, and you agree to hold us harmless for any damages that may result therefrom. You will be liable for all transaction taxes on the Service(s) provided. Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.
  2. Job Rate. The rate per hour for a Service (“Job Rate”) depends on factors, such as location and how frequently a Recurrent Service is ordered. Therefore, the same Service may cost more in a different location or if the Service is ordered less frequently.
  3. Recurrent Service. When requesting a Service, Requesters may have the option of choosing that the Service be repeated on a regular basis (“Recurrent Service”). For example, a Requester may choose that a cleaning be performed every two weeks. When a Requester chooses a Recurrent Service, Matic will automatically schedule that Recurrent Service to occur on future dates indefinitely at the frequency requested by Requester. Requester’s credit card will be charged for the Recurrent Service as the Service appointments occur and for any applicable cancellation fees. Matic cannot guarantee that the same Professional will be scheduled for each Recurrent Service appointment or that Recurrent Service appointments will not be canceled.
  4. Money-Back Guarantee. If you ordered and paid for a Service through the Matic Platform and the Service has already been performed, and if you are not satisfied with that Service, then you are eligible for our Money-Back Guarantee provided that you report the issue within seventy-two (72) hours of the Service appointment to our customer service telephone number in contact us page. The Money-Back Guarantee is as follows: we will either refund your Payment amount for such Service, or, alternatively, we will have the applicable Service re-performed. If you elect to have the Service re-performed and you are still not satisfied with the Service after it has been re-performed, we will refund your Payment amount for such Service. Matic’s Money-Back Guarantee is limited to any Payment you made for the Service. Matic’s Money-Back Guarantee does not apply to any other cost, liability, damage, injury, or claim arising from or in connection with the Services. Refunds will be done only through the Original Mode of Payment.